erin condren Teacher’s Lesson Planner Review!

I love planners. I really do. I can’t get enough of them. They are fun, enjoyable and help me stay organized. I love being creative with them and sitting down to plan my life out.

I’m also super picky when it comes to planners. I like things done a certain way, and after seeing one of my friends share the erin condren Teacher’s Lesson Planner, I was intrigued (and a little scared!).

Still, I decided to get it.

First, let me say that I went ALL out. I sat and planned and organized and decided exactly what I would need to be successful with this planner in the upcoming year. I can already tell you that I wish I had started my calendar in August, even though our school year doesn’t start until September.

I added in extra page protectors, and extra checklists, so mine was a little thicker and a little pricier. I did choose to go with a customized cover. I don’t like it as much as I thought I would, but it is fine. In the sample, the name went straight across the whole side, which I liked, and as you can see above, my name does not.

You can watch my periscope about the planner here.

All in all, I do recommend the erin condren Teacher’s Lesson Planner. It’s high quality, and will help you keep everything in one place. If you’re interested, sign up for a free account here, and you’ll get a $10 off code!

Leave me with your ingenious insight:

