Time for a change…

 

I’ve spent the last couple of months really focusing on getting my health back under control. I’ve still got a long way to go, but I have made incredible progress in the last few weeks. I’m losing inches like crazy, but the pounds aren’t coming off quite as quickly.

Still, I have felt better in the last couple months than I have in years. And that part of why I’m really excited about the newest change in my life.

I held off on ordering 21 Day Fix Extreme because I was trying to make a decision.

And I have!

TBB_blueI’ve become a Beachbody coach! This is exciting to me because now I can share these amazing products with others AND help to support others in achieving their fitness and weight-loss goals.

Are you interested in any Beachbody programs? (Think: Insanity, 21 Day Fix, P90X and more). Let me know in the comments below!

IMG_2340

Leave me with your ingenious insight:

