Day 21: Something I Miss

Day 21 of the 31 Day Blog Challenge: Something I Miss

I miss a lot of things.

I miss my students.

I miss my family.

Especially my sisters

IMG_2485.JPG

I’ve had this picture with me since I went away to college…the necklace is one of three. (Guess the people who have the other two!)

I miss my boyfriend because he and I were both busy today with different things.

I miss Kyle, my most recent former roomie. But he brought me beer yesterday. From Denmark. He’s awesome.

I miss my Grad School friends (NOYCE Scholars all the way!)

I miss It’s-It.

I miss summer. Because I was so busy I didn’t really have time for a vacation 😦

I miss Disneyland.

And the Blue Bayou Restaurant.

I miss Community.

388629_2475399245989_1561783801_n

I miss Broadway.

It’s tough sometimes, thinking about what we miss. It can almost hurt a little, so I’m sorry to ask this, but…What do you miss? Share in the comments below!!!

20140803-234232-85352829.jpg

Leave me with your ingenious insight:

