Day 15: Timeline of My Day

Day 15 of the 31 Day Blog Challenge: Timeline of My Day

I love timelines…but for a blog post? I’m not so sure…so we’re going to have a relaxed version.

My morning started with breakfast with my boyfriend, and then we lugged a TV back to Best Buy to exchange it for one that played sound.

We hitched a ride with a super sketchy moving company home…and set up the TV. Several episodes of Baby Daddy later, Alex had to head out to pick up Abby, and I walked him partway to the subway.

I stopped to get money from my bank, and did a little light shopping for some more work appropriate tops and jewelry.

I got my nails redone, but sadly don’t love this polish as much as my last. I might paint over the gel polish with something more fun in a day or two, but for now, it will do!

When I got home, I made Salt and Vinegar Parsnip Chips, and watched a little more Baby Daddy…until I wrote this very dull timeline account of my day.

 

Leave me with your ingenious insight:

