Day 9: Piercings and Tattoos!

Day 9 of the 31 Day Blogging Challenge: Piercings and Tattoos

Well, today’s post is a bit dull, which might be why I’m posting it so late in the day. I have 0 tattoos. Not a single one. I’m all for temporary ones, but there’s nothing I like enough to permanently mark my body. Besides, I’ve got plenty of scars, and they have great stories behind them!

IMG_2344.JPG

As for piercings…I have one in each earlobe, which I’ve had since before I turned one. I don’t often wear earrings anymore, but when I do, I try to keep them pretty simple!

Do you have any piercings or tattoos?

IMG_2340.JPG

Leave me with your ingenious insight:

