So Much for Daily Blogging…

As many of my readers have probably discovered I stopped with my daily blogging. It was a matter of my health, because I happen to be ridiculously busy right now.

I was hired on September 8th to be the 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade Math and 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher at a Catholic elementary school in Harlem. We started school (students in the classroom) on September 9th, so life has been a whirlwind for the last two weeks.

I’m crazy busy with lesson planning and common core and grading and learning about the school as I go. I really love the school, and I love my students so it’s all been totally worth it, but it means I won’t be  blogging much for a while.

 

3 thoughts on “So Much for Daily Blogging…

Leave me with your ingenious insight:

