Day 4: Blog Everyday in September

What has been your favorite blog post you’ve ever written?

To learn more about the challenge and see the daily prompts go here: http://afreshstartonabudget.com/2013/08/343.html

Today’s prompt is: What has been your favorite blog post you’ve ever written? (Leave a link so we can go check it out.)

My favorite post ever? I don’t know. I have a lot of posts that I really like, and lately have taken to linking back to them more often. At any rate, I read an old post last night, so I think I’ll share that one.

Yesterday, I made a protein shake (look at me, trying to be all healthy :P), and I was thinking about how our blender is only a little over a year old. And how that’s all my fault…

Let’s go back in time to May 2012…

Tragedy has struck my community. Our blender died a horrific death last night. There I was, blending this deliciously healthy sounding pesto (Kale, Asparagus, and Chickpeas Pesto from Munchin with Munchkin) for tonight’s dinner (look at me, trying to get ahead of the game), not a care in the world, when all of a sudden…Click to read more about our blender.

StephanieismsSignature

One thought on “Day 4: Blog Everyday in September

Leave me with your ingenious insight:

