Modernizing Katherine Plumber

I love Katherine Plumber. This woman is kick-ass awesome and inspiring. In Bonnie and Clyde the musical, Bonnie sings about wanting to grow up to be like Clara…If I were Bonnie, I’d sing about wanting to be like Katherine Plumber. She holds her own among all the guys, gets a couple of poor guys on the front page of a NY paper, and strikes against one of the most powerful men in all of NY.

Unfortunately, Katherine’s style is so two centuries ago, so I’ve taken to modernizing some of her looks…Check out two of them below!

Watch What Happens
King of New York Reporter

Which do you like best? My favorite is the top one!

Leave me with your ingenious insight:

