Great Motivational Songs from Children’s Movies

I am a huge fan of music from Children’s movies. I think its some of the greatest and most inspiring music I have ever heard. I listen to it all the time, and so when I recently stumbled upon a rather amazing blog post, I got really excited and decided to share it with you:

5 Great Motivational Songs from Children’s Movies.

POPCULTURETEA included 5 really motivational songs in her post:

  1. I’ll Make A Man Out of You – Mulan
  2. Just Around the Riverbend – Pocahontas
  3. Go the Distance – Hercules
  4. Learn to Do It – Anastasia
  5. Seize the Day – Newsies

and she gave an honorable mention to We’re All in This Together from High School Musical.

Of course, these are all wonderful songs, and they are all way up there on my list of motivational songs (and definitely not in this order), but I feel like there are a few other songs that were missing from the list.

So, in no particular order, I present a few more of Stephanie’s Motivational Songs from Movies I Would Have Been Allowed to Watch As A Kid (because some of them are more modern than me):

Tomorrow – Annie

You Can Fly, You Can Fly, You Can Fly – Peter Pan

Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah – Song of the South

The Climb – Hannah Montana: The Movie

Almost There – The Princess and the Frog

 

Leave me with your ingenious insight:

