Five Fabulous Friday Favorites! (July 6, 2012)

Here’s a list of some favorite things from the past week!

Favorite Fourth of July Treats:

Favorite Fruit (double entendre for a few people):

There are only four people who will get the double meaning of this…

Favorite Moment:

I don’t really have any photos of this or anything, but on Monday (as many of you know) Brendon Stimson made his Jack Kelly debut, and I went to go see it for many reasons, including the fact that I met his mom in Times Square and she talked about how she hoped Brendon would get to go on one day. Well, he did, and he was phenomenal, as I’ve said before. But my favorite moment was when he came out of the stage door that night, and when he saw me he said “Hey Steph, how’s it going?” which pretty much sealed the deal on that performance being the most memorable one.

Favorite Smile:

Isaac’s Live Lip-Dub Proposal is adorable. It brings happy tears to my eyes.

Favorite YouTube Video:

This video is just plain amazing, but Ben Fankhauser and Andrew Keenan-Bolger might be my favorites in it. I think Ben is actually singing about Andrew

Hope you enjoyed! Share your Friday Favorites in the comments below!!! Thanks all!

Leave me with your ingenious insight:

