Wednesday Wishes! (June 27, 2012)

This week, I didn’t know what to wish for. I’m actually really happy and content with what’s going on in my life, and I feel like things are pretty awesome. Then I realized that I’ve been wearing dresses whenever I leave the house. And I’ve worn most of my dresses many times this summer already. So new dresses sounded really exciting.

Image representing ModCloth as depicted in Cru...

So of course, I went to the Modcloth website, and lusted after some beautiful dresses. Here are some of the ones that I wish I had:

Bettie Page Drinks on Me Dress

Bettie Page Drinks on Me Dress

Good Luck Charming Dress

Good Luck Charming Dress

Alluring Acres Dress in Cheers

Alluring Acres Dress in Cheers

Bettie Page Basque in the Memories Dress

Bettie Page Basque in the Memories Dress

About the Artist Dress in Coral

About the Artist Dress in Coral

Those are my Modcloth dress wishes this week! What are you wishing for?

Leave me with your ingenious insight:

