Review – @Newsies on Broadway from “Everything I Know I Learned From Musicals”

This guy has some interesting things to say about my favorite movie (I know its not very well done, but that’s part of what makes it so loveable. No one truly loves someone who is perfect. We love them for their flaws.), and about it becoming a Stage production. But I do hope his logic in his last paragraph is correct.

Read Chris Caggiano’s review here: Review – Newsies on Broadway – Everything I Know I Learned From Musicals.

Leave me with your ingenious insight:

